Monday, February 27, 2012

National Postal Team Championship

As found at  You can check out some of the current fastest teams in the nation which includes their 5 fastest 3200m. runners.  You can send in your times for your school as well.  The rules are posted at the links below.  


For you history buffs out there, you can check out the following link which has results of all the previous postal meets from 1957 to 1978.!__tfnpostal

Who would be on the top 10 list of NorCal teams (boys and girls) if we added the times of the 5 fastest 3200m. runners?  I will compile a list as the season progresses so we can find out.  Who are the favorites?


Anonymous said...

Well, Campo is in there at 9:48.

Miramonte is averaging 10:07, including Tyler Hanson (9:45), Jamie Fehrnstrom (9:52), Matt Stewart (9:58), Adam Roeder (10:22), and Lawrence Han (10:36).

Both are based on last season's PRs.

Anonymous said...

I'd like to this meet revived!

Popular Posts