Saturday, December 29, 2007

Contra Costa Times All-Times cross country teams

Check out the two links below from the Contra Costa Times and their great writer Phil Jensen who covers Cross Country and Track and Field as well as any writer in the Bay Area.

All-Times girls cross country teams
Coach of the year: Chuck Woolridge (Campolindo)
First team: Nicole Hood (Carondelet), Heather Cerney (Carondelet), Alycia Cridebring (College Park), Diana George (Livermore), Kellie Houser (Carondelet), Colleen Lillig (California) and Grace Orders (Campolindo).

All-Times boys cross country teams
Coach of the year: Mike Davis (Monte Vista)
First team: James Attarian (Dublin), Nate Beach (Acalanes), Matt Duffy (St. Mary's), Jeremy Grace (Dublin), Bhavik Kanzaria (Monte Vista), Wyatt Landrum (Liberty) and Jack Leng (Castro Valley).

No comments:

Popular Posts