Monday, December 15, 2008

What coaches will be at the 1st Annual NorCal Distance Coaches Collaborative Round Table?

UPDATE: We have reached the maximum of 60 and the Round Table is now CLOSED! Please continue to turn in your "entrance fee" to Chris. We look forward to a great event.

The following coaches are either attending or have shown interest in attending the 1st Annual NorCal Distance Coaches Collaborative Round Table. If you have not done so already, please email Chris Puppione ( to reserve your spot at this great event.

Peter Scarpelli (Amador Valley High School NCS)
Rob Collins (San Lorenzo Valley High School CCS)
Jason Jacobson (San Rafael High School NCS)
Phil Wilder (Moreau Catholic High School NCS)
Ernie Lee (Gunn High School CCS)
Chris Williams (Dublin High School NCS)
Gus Ibarra (North Monterey County CCS)
Jim Lynch (Petaluma High School NCS)
Evan Smith (Mountain View High School CCS)
Peter Brewer (Castro Valley High School NCS)
Michael Davis (Monte Vista High School NCS)
Dan Gruber (Aptos High School CCS)
Walt Lange (Jesuit High School SJS)
John Pelster (De La Salle High School NCS)
Greg Fogg (Maria Carrillo High School NCS)
Hank Lawson (Lynbrook High School CCS)
Al Berrin (St. Ignatius High School CCS)
Chuck Woolridge (Campolindo High School NCS)
Doyle O'Regan (Piedmont High School NCS)
Tim Hunter (San Ramon Valley High School NCS)
Brian Henderson (Miramonte High School NCS)
Albert Caruana (Crystal Springs Uplands School CCS)
Chris Puppione (Miramonte High School NCS)
Jason Jimenez (former Head Coach xc/track El Camino HS SJS)
Joyce Bernhoft (Head Coach xc El Camino HS SJS)
Sara Beaman (El Camino HS SJS)
Andrew Schreiber (Las Lomas High School NCS)
Dennis Wong (Bancroft Middle School)
Ruben DiRado (Maria Carrillo High School NCS)
Joe Hartman (Buffalo Babes Running Club)
Harry Skandera (Santa Rosa Christian High School NCS)
Tim Miller (John F Kennedy High School SJS)
Bill Gregg (Davis High School SJS)
John Lipsey (Private coach NS)
Vince Sturgis (College Park High School NCS)
Christina Pennes (College Park High School NCS)
Jeff Johnson (University Prep HS-Redding NS)
Joel Buscheck (Miramonte High School NCS)
Tim Bayley (Private coach)
Jonathan Lee (Valley Christian San Jose HS CCS)
Denis Mohun (St. Mary's Berkeley NCS)
Jeff Rodgers (St. Mary's Berkeley NCS)
Greg Rasmussen (American Christian Academy (Redding) NS)
Mike Dudley (private coach CCS)
Jake White (Lynbrook HS CCS)
Stephen Armstrong (California HS NCS)
Linda gill (Branson HS NCS)
Steve Brown (Bishop O'Dowd HS)
Jeff Gilkey (Carlmont HS CCS)
Doug Courtamarche (Santa Rosa HS NCS)
Carrie Joseph (Santa Rosa HS NCS)
Nino Hernandez (Alameda HS NCS)
Bernie Crinigan (Irvington NCS)
John Hotchkiss (Mission San Jose NCS)
Jimmy McFadden (Miramonte NCS)
Aron Lyons (Xavier Prep SS)
Eric Wilmurt (Menlo Atherton CCS)
Jonathan Spiros (Atascadero HS SS)
Bridget Duffy (Saucony)
Priscilla Moreno (Private Coach)

If you would still like to attend this event, email Chris ASAP. If you are already on the list and know of other coaches who you would really like to see at the Round Table, please forward the following information to them.

Round Table Information found here


Anonymous said...

We want Manny, Darrin and Tad!!!!

Albert Caruana said...

Forward them the information. We would love to have Acalanes make an appearance.

Peter Brewer said...

The word is spelled "collaborative." Just thought you should know.

Peter Brewer

Popular Posts